Champagne 23!

                                                         Champagne 23!

My champagne 23rd Birthday dinner ootn!

        It was quite chilly out so I opted for these high waisted chino-like fitting tights(which believe it or not I found at value village…shhhh! its our little secret!), a peachy cream button up and added the gold plated belt as my focal point. I also added my faux leather cropped biker jacket later on in the evening. The shoes and purse of choice for the night are one of my FAVS at the moment, as it ties into my black and white obsession! The bag has a high end quality look and finish for a steal of $50 at Aldo. This plated belt has been all the craze all over instagram pages, its available to purchase online, but I got this one at h&m. I kept the accessory detailing of this outfit pretty minimal as I didn’t want to take away from the belt. Remember: not everything has to be expensive to look good! Shop around and find those bargains, the more bargains you find, the more shopping you can do! 🙂
Be Bold, Be You- xoxox styldbytwo
                        IMG_2842
IMG_6589
Jacket&Top: H&M, Pants: Value Village, Shoes: Zara, Watch: Michael Kors, Accessories&Purse: Aldo

2 comments

Leave a comment