Long Weekend Festivities

DSC_0905

With this lovely Thanksgiving long weekend, fall weather is in full effect and there’s nothing I love more than fall attire :D. For those who celebrate, and those who don’t, regardless a long weekend calls for an excuse to doll up and get a little fancy- just because 🙂 Whatever your plans are- dinner with the family, or an outing with friends (if you got to escape the city for an outdoorsy getaway, well then… lucky you!) I wanted to share with you this dressy-casual combo for a little long weekend celebration inspiration! I know some celebrated earlier in the weekend so I apologize as I was with family myself- but for those of you taking part in festivities tonight, I hope I’ve caught you in time!

Stay safe & Happy Thanksgiving!!

Be Bold, Be Beautiful, Be You.

Manuela<3

 

DSC_0876 DSC_0883 DSC_0891 DSC_0875

 

(Sweater: Aritzia, Button up & Black denim: H&M, Shoes & Bag: Aldo, Watch: Fossil, Neckalce: Accessorize(UK))

Leave a Reply

