sporty spice

IMG_8658

Sporty Spice was never my favorite Spice girl (sorry guys),but track pants were just never my thing much less running shoes. Have things ever changed!! You won’t catch me in sweats everyday but my apparel in that department definitely has expanded and I catch myself reaching for them more often then expected.

Track pants are no longer just lounging clothes but they can also be dressed up with the right guidance. I will post some alternative looks shortly with these pants where the kicks are kicked to the side (no pun intended) and heels are used to spice it all up.

Be Bold, Be Beautiful, Be You ❤

xoxo Cindy

IMG_8652IMG_8653IMG_8657     IMG_8655

Track pants: H&M | Shirt: Etsy | Vest: H&M | Bag: Coach | Bracelets: Alex&Ani/Links of London

Leave a Reply

