INSPIRATION FRIDAY: Floppy Hat

IMG_8697 IMG_8692

This Friday I decided to use my Floppy Hat as my Inspiration Friday. Fall is my favorite season next to summer of course, so it was no surprise upon purchasing this hat that I was anticipating falls arrival. I bought this in Europe during my travels over the summer and immediately envisioned endless outfits with it; this look being one of those. I looove this look so much, It’s actually packed in my suit case right now for my NYC trip… REPEAT!!

For the ladies out there that think floppy hats entail to much effort into building an outfit, they’re actually one of the easiest accessories to pull an ensemble together. I’m wearing the most basic of basics practically everyone has in their wardrobe and the hat to spruce up the garments. So don’t be intimated by the floppy hat, embrace falls biggest accessory and werk it!!

Have a fall-bulous weekend ❤

xoxo-Cindy

IMG_8691 IMG_8696 IMG_8695 IMG_8690 IMG_8694

Sweater: Pinki | Boyfriend Jeans: Zara | Bag: Phillip Lim x Target |  Necklaces: Forever21 | Shoes: Converse | Watch: Mkors | Hat: Primark

Leave a Reply

