NASHVILLE

 IMG_8628 IMG_8629 IMG_8630

I don’t about you but country was the first thing that came to mind upon seeing this outfit shoot.  Initially I though “hey the Canadian tuxedo” but once I had this ensemble on It took me back to Wednesday nights (Nashville on ABC), and all I felt missing was a guitar in my hand. With that said I opted out of the guitar and chose an off white tote to complete the look.

I cant express how much i love DENIM ON DENIM. It’s one of my favorite looks for the fall paired with the perfect booties.

Side Note: With Halloween around the corner this is a good costume option, using pieces right from your wardrobe. All you’d need is a guitar, a pair of cowboy boots and a good ol’ cowboy hat!

Be Bold, Be Beautiful, Be You ❤

xoxo Cindy

IMG_8632 IMG_8635 IMG_8636 IMG_8637

Denim Shirt: H&M | Denim Skirt: Bershka | Booties: Aldo c/o | Bag: Forever21 c/o | Cuff: Forever21

{Photo Creds: Kelly Henriques}

Leave a Reply

