She’s a FELINE!

IMG_1970        Leopard obsessed much?? Ya I know!! But I love it what can I say! Scored this coat from forever 21 for $15 just after boxing day, and considering the -55 degree weather we’ve been having here in Canada, I’ve only managed to wear it as of now.

Now the piece of “resistance” my Feline Brian Lichtenberg t shirt. Loved this tee the moment I saw it, not only because I’m overly obsessed with all things gold, but because it’s one of the rarely seen printed tees. Don’t get me wrong I still wear my YSL and Celine tee, but this one is completely different then anything I have.

Thought these two pieces were the perfect pairing for an errand day with momma. Effortless really, but the heeled booties add some roughness and edge while still maintaining my feminine flare.

Be Bold, Be Beautiful,Be You.

xoxo

CindyIMG_1971

IMG_1973Coat: Forever21/Shirt: Brian Lichtenberg-Rings&Tings/Pants: H&M/Bag:Rebecca Minkoff/Shoes: Aldo/Necklace: Own

Leave a Reply

