3 Shades of Grey!

img_1835

I confess grey wasn’t ever in my color palette, but once I incorporated one grey piece , the rest just kept flowing in. At times I felt it washed me out other times I just argued it wasn’t my color. However they’re are plenty shades of grey and not all work for me but some do. It’s all a matter of finding what works for you!!

In this look I incorporated 3 shades of grey, One being my salt&pepper t-shirt, the other my fur scarf and finally my tweed coat.

Loving this look, not so much the weather regardless of my fun in the snow! Stay warm and make sure you look good while doing it!!

xoxo Cindy

My look:

(Shirt: Aritzia/Pants+Coat: H&M/Boots: Aldo (old)/Scarf: Danier/Belt: Moschino (Gifted)/Braceletes: KateSpade/Purse: Zara)

img_1832 img_1834  img_1837  img_1839 img_1844 img_1848 img_1856

One comment

Leave a Reply

