CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE!

2

With Christmas just 11 days away, and with all my shopping done, I figured why not help everyone else with some ideas on what to buy for those on their Christmas List. I think I can speak for all of us, there comes a time where we just don’t know what to get people anymore. None the less there are always little things that would make great gifts.

Christmas is not about gifts but rather about celebrating the holiday with family and loved ones. In my case eating a lot, laughing, spending quality time and counting my blessings! With that said giving is another amazing part of the holiday season, these don’t have to be material goods but can be homemade. For example, I’ll be making holiday cookies for my family and placing them in cute jars. Its the thought that counts not the price tag nor brand name!!

Below I have picked some women’s and men’s Christmas items that can hopefully facilitate your next trip to the mall. Although they may all seem cliche I have managed to pick items for the conscious shopper keeping things under $300.

Happy Shopping!!! If you have any unique gift ideas for him or her please share!!! Id love to have some ideas for next Christmas!!

xoxo

Cindy

GIFT IDEAS FOR HER!!!

Gift Ideas for HER!

GIFT IDEAS FOR HIM!!!

Gift Ideas for HIM!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

