Fall Ready.

I tried and tried resisting the urge to buy this shirt… trust me I did. Then came the vip shopping event at H&M and well… how was I supposed to say no to 20% off?!?! Yeah. Exactly.

IMG_0639IMG_7089

I paired the shirt with a basic camel coloured chino dress pant and a simple black structured blazer(all from H&M as well)… and of course for a lil touch of the unexpected, leopard print textured belt! 🙂 The purse is a new addition and I adore her! Simple, medium-sized and perfect to throw on and go. The straps are removable so I can choose which way I wanna rock her 🙂 (Purse & Belt: Aldo)

IMG_8103

IMG_1863

IMG_2656

IMG_5238

The shoes are a favvvv oldie, suede lace-up wedge bootie. Super comfy and versatile. I don’t know about you guys but I’m super excited for fall attire!! 😀 (Booties: Aldo Shoes)

Make sure to show us how you wear fall by hastagging and mentioning Styldbytwo on your instagram pictures!! We’d love to see!! ❤

Leave a Reply

