Fall Dinner Date!

Dinner date on a pretty chilly fall night… what to wear?!?!?! Confession… I am one of those people who have a hard time putting together something that I will consider to be a “cute” fall outfit. Apparently, according to Glamour magazine’s special fall edition… I am not the only one!! However, I have made a point this year to not fall into this trap! I will wear fall/winter, it will NOT wear me!

IMG_1276

IMG_8918-2 IMG_8903

(Blazer and Shirt: H&m, Pants: zara, Tote: Topshop, Booties: Aldo)

IMG_3966

IMG_4065My friend and I decided on Stoney’s Bread Company after hearing great reviews on it. After watching a youtube clip I had decided the ‘Blackened salmon sandwich’ was the way to go. Boy was it ever!!!! The dish was amazing, my friend went with a pizza that looked just as mouth-watering and it’s all for a great price. My dish only costed $16 and change! It’s a very homey feel, you order at the cash(as if it were take-out) and then you are seated and served. There is lots to chose from on the menu, from burgers to pasta and pizza. All in all definitely a place to check out if you find yourself in the Oakville area. IMG_8894 IMG_8892

Leave a Reply

