Sheer Denim!

 I picked this blouse up at the H&M event we went to last week, and considering i was lusting over it for quite some time now i just had to get it with the great discount H&M offered the attendees of the Paris Collection Launch. I have endless outfits in mind to wear with this shirt and cant wait to dress it up and show you!

Tonight i opted for a casual chic ensemble , considering it was a family dinner, nothing to extravagant, i added a pair of my favorite cigarette pants from H&M as well and a touch of glam with my moschino belt.

My flats must be mentioned as they are the most versatile and comfortable pair i own. These two toned Marc Jacob flats were god sent, and thanks to a friend of mine i got them for an incredible discounted price 😉

Pair this with my Kate spade side clutch and I’m ready and out the door!

 

image (2)I image[1] image[2]

Leave a Reply

