Nature’s Twist

IMG_0642                        IMG_9270

Work OOTD for LOULOUxALDOSHOES event!! Media/head office people surrounding you means you wanna keep it trendy, stylish but classy… you never know who you might meet and well, lets face it- first impressions are everything! The shirt and pants here were a STEAL let me tell you! Shirt-$7, pants-$15.. H&M sale- I LOVE YOU! haha. I’m not too much one for floral/garden/nature-ey printed shirts but this one caught my eye. The cut is not your average tank cut, it scoops in a little more narrow width-wise on the chest yet has a flowy bottom finish, perfect for wearing untucked as well as tucked in as I have it here. I wanted to do something a little more unexpected/bold with the accessories so I strayed away from a basic gold chain necklace that I probably normally would have paired with a printed top. However, due to that I kept it very basic with the earrings and arm candy. Remember, it’s all about finding the right balance! 🙂

IMG_7185IMG_7186

(Shirt and Pants: H&M, Shoes and Accessories: Aldo Shoes, Watch: Michael Kors)

Leave a Reply

