Flashback Friday

IMG_0540IMG_6972IMG_7006

These shorts were one of my fav finds! And for less than $10 at Forever 21! They were on some crazy messy sale rack hidden, but I dug and I found! Sometimes those messy, unorganized, cluttered racks are really displeasing to the eye, but look and you shall find! A common mistake we make, yes we- I am guilty of it too- is that at first glance, a section in a store may look like it has nothing to offer so we don’t even bother going over there… STOP THIS & GO! You never know what is lying beneath it all if you never check! Trust me you will thank me later!! -Be Bold, Be You, Styldbytwo

(Shoes&Accessories: Aldo, Shorts&Shirt: Forever 21, Watch Micheal Kors, Belt: H&M)

Leave a Reply

