Baroque!

image(40)

Saturday shopping consisted of, a springy fresh maxi skirt and a crop top!! I know I know!!! Your probably thinking… really??? a crop top? I know it seems so not like me but guess what when you actually find one that fits, and is the proper ideal length for you, you might actually reconsider your initial judgement.. so i bit my tongue because its true what they say… never say never!! I dont enjoy exposing mid-drift, i personally dont find it attractive nor classy, however showing an inch of skin like in this ensemble im all for it!!  My fave detail from this look was definitely the Prada Baroque sunglasses i had on. Their my new summer essential and I’ve been rocking them everywhere!

image(41)

Leave a Reply

