Lady in RED!

image(24)

(OOTD: Shorts:Costa Blanca ($9!!!) , Sandals: Aldo, Belt: Zara, Blouse: Forever21, Purse: Zara, Earrings: Topshop)

Outfit of the day and night! Saturday was a giveaway shopping date with Manuela. Considering it was a date i decided to dress up a little for our outing. I hit the mall with a pair of pink high waisted shorts adding a touch of print with a subtle leopard print button up. My accessories of course were gold adding a bit of glitz to the ensemble.

 image(21)image(20)

(OOTN: Pants: H&M (on sale now), Shoes: Zara, Peplum: Costa Blanca, Purse: Zara, Neclace/Cuff: Aldo)

I’m the biggest fan of red anything and everything, my friends can vouch for me! So its not a surprised I picked up these pants at H&M for the summer. Don’t get me wrong i love red denim and don’t you fret i got those too (loool) however these are dressier and very versatile for the summer due to their freshness and length. I had a birthday dinner to attend this evening, thus i paired it with these amazingggg ankle strapped heels from zara! I love peplum and i think if your looking to pick any peplum shirt up make sure its a basic like black or white, so you can use it with anything in your closet! I’ve used this peplum shirt various times with printed pants shorts etc. Its a great trending  piece to have, however hence its a trending and you have to limit yourself with these pieces and focus on versatility and longevity.

image(23) image(22)

xoxo styldbytwo

Leave a Reply

